Archive for 2005/04/09

DPL Vote Turnout

So I get bored occasionally and start analysing things. Some interesting absences from the DPL voting this year seem notable. None of our ex-DPLs have voted (yet): Ian Murdock’s stuck in n-m so has something of an excuse, but Bruce Perens, Ian Jackson, Wichert Akkerman, Ben Collins and Bdale Garbee also don’t appear eligible for […]